51e Bestuur

51e Bestuur der E.S.W.Z.V.Nayade

Erwin Langenhuisen
Voorzitter & commissaris promotie en sponsoring

Patrick Wolbers
Penningmeester & Zwemsecretaris

Justin Wildschut
Vicevoorzitter & polosecretaris

Marion Willems

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>